Tech Talk – March 2014

GMD students are entering another month of Tech Talk here at LCC, we look forward to more workshops and support sessions to assist any GMD students who maybe in need of extra skills and techniques.

Open to LCC students only

Introduction to Illustrator:
Monday 10 March, 11am-1pm

Introduction to InDesign:
Tuesday 11 March, 11am-1pm

Introduction to After Effects:
Tuesday 11 March, 2.30-4.30pm

Introduction to Premiere:
Wednesday 12 March, 11am-1pm

How to: Exporting Video with Adobe Media Encoder:
Thursday 13 March, 11am-12 noon

Video Editing with Premiere Pro:
Friday 14 March, 11am-1pm

Introduction to Photoshop:
Friday 14 March, 11am-12 noon

Illustrator: Preparing files for laser cutting:
Monday 17 March, 2.30-4.30pm

Premiere Pro: Colour Correction and Keying:
Tuesday 18 March, 11am-1pm

Introduction to Cinema 4D part I:
Tuesday 18 March, 2.30-4.30pm

Introduction to After Effects:
Thursday 20 March, 11am-12 noon

After Effects: Time Based Effects:
Friday 21 March, 11am-1pm

Introduction to Adobe Audition for audio:
Friday 21 March, 2.30-4.30pm

Drop In Session:
Monday 24 March, 3-4pm

InDesign: Preparing a PDF Portfolio:
Tuesday 25 March, 11am-1pm

After Effects: Intro to Animation:
Tuesday 25 March, 2.30-4.30pm

Preparing Digital Artwork for Screen Printing:
Wednesday 26 March, 11am-1pm

Introduction to Logic Pro for audio:
Wednesday 26 March, 2.30-4.30pm

After Effects: Introduction to 3D Space:
Thursday 27 March, 11am-1pm

Introduction to Cinema 4D part II:
Thursday 27 March, 2.30-4.30pm

Timelapse Photography: Post-Production Workflow
Friday 28 March, 11am-12 noon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s